How To Wish A Good New Year

March 25, 2021

These planets not only indicate what would happen to you and your life on the 6th day but also gives you insights into the best way to spend the rest of the year.

We start with the Sun, then Saturn and Pluto, and then the Pluto-Aquarius/Ketu alignment in the first few days of the new year.

Here are the important planetary movements this year that would affect your life.

1. Inner Action (Capricorn Moon)

globe desk on table

Inner action refers to self-work, introspection, and understanding the processes by which we reach higher levels of consciousness, where the focus is upon doing inner work and not on thinking about it.

Capricorn Moon is the energy of making decisions, now and for the future.

The Sun, Venus, and Jupiter are all in Capricorn, which makes the 11th of December a good time to do things that will help you reach higher consciousness.

2. Astro Lucid

This indicates you should take a step back, let the dust settle, and take a 360-degree view of your life.

The sign Saturn is on the 22nd December is a transit of the most destructive Mars.

This is when we can think in terms of stopping, holding on, or eliminating. Take the time to look at what is left in the dust, but be careful not to let it overshadow the need to keep going.

3. Virgo Ascendant (Pluto-Aquarius)

As the 18th December is the longest night of the year, so is the 9th of January, which is the longest day of the year.

This alignment is a meeting point between your deepest inner being and your outer world.

You should look at your inner world as deeply as you look at the outer world.

We need the light to know how dark the world is.

You should have that light in your life to feel the warmth of the Sun, to love, to give, and to be loved.

4. Virgo Saturn

Saturn is the energy of destructive impulses. Saturn is a reflection of human impulses.

You need to look at what impulse you have to do the destructive things that you do and stop them. When you have thought that you need to hurt someone, stop it.

Have that thought, but think of who would be hurt, what would you be hurting, and think of ways to soothe that pain.

The 20th of December is the date that will have a heavy resonance with your internal world. However, all will be well.

5. Capricorn Sun (Pluto)

photo of outer space

This alignment indicates that you should not rush into doing things. You need to pay attention to the people around you and take the time to listen to them.

As you listen to them, your thought process will start to connect with theirs and then you can start to understand why they are acting the way they are, and help them to change.

You can start with the following things:

  • Talk about your fears
  • Help them change
  • Help them to give up what they are attached to

6. Capricorn Midheaven (Pluto-Aquarius)

This is an important moment in your life.

It is a chance to look deep inside, as the Sun and Saturn are there.

The internal world of the Moon and the Sun are two separate but related worlds and so this is a moment to look deeply at the Moon and the Sun.

The Midheaven is a place where we look to the past, the future, and the present. It represents a link between the future and the past.

You can look at the past and make adjustments in your life that you can make now, but also, look to the future and work out what it is you want to see.

You can see your long-term goals and work out what you need to do to get there.

7. Sagittarius Moon (Venus-Pluto)

This is an opportunity to look for your passion. If you are lacking the energy to follow your passion, you should take time to be with that energy and your passions.

You need to look at the past and ask the question: How can I do it differently this time?

You should consider that if you could do things differently, you would be far happier. You may have experienced too much pain to want to go back to that again.

As you do this, all your blocks and troubles will dissolve and you will have the strength to follow your passion.

8. Sagittarius Ascendant (Mars)

Mars is the sign of attack. However, the ascendant is the sign of 'justice and courage'. Mars and the ascendant should work together to help you to feel stronger and courageous.

However, you can use this energy to break the rules. Break your taboos and your rules.

Break the rules so that you can break free from your confinement.

This will be a very powerful moment in your life.

9. Sagittarius Midheaven (Venus-Pluto)

Wet rotation

This is a strong, powerful moment that connects you with the past, the future, and the present.

It is a moment that says to you:

  • The past has taught you and now, you have an opportunity to break the chains.
  • The future is taking shape and you are being shown where you are going.
  • The present is full of possibilities and all the things you want and need.

10. Sagittarius Sun (Venus)

The Sun and Saturn are now aligned in Capricorn and the Midheaven is here to help you.

This is a moment to really look at your life and reflect.

You can look at the past and feel what you have done, and then look to the future and ask the question: How can I do things differently this time?

Two things will come out of this:

  • The past will teach you
  • The future will show you what you need to do to get there

You may think of ideas that you can work with and turn them into action.

Alternatively, you may want to work out exactly what you need to do, to get to where you want to be.

Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram